Contact brites

Our Postal Address

75 Killadeas Road,
Laragh,
Ballinamallard,
Enniskillen,
County Fermanagh,
BT94 2ES

We deliver nationwide across the UK and Ireland from a number of depots including Invergordon, Hull, Mistley, Avonmouth, Liverpool, Mallow, Enniskillen & Belfast. We have you covered wherever you are!

Ireland and GB residential bulk deliveries and enquiries regarding online 10Kg bag sales contact

Customer Services Team
Telephone: +44 (0) 28 6641 1001
Email: info@brites.eu

NI and ROI – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries and applications from retailers to stock 10Kg bags contact

Paula Keelagher
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 1485 5411
E-mail: paula.keelagher@brites.eu

Highlands & Northern Scotland – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries and applications from retailers to stock 10Kg bags contact

Richard Allan
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 8810 6835
E-mail: richard.allan@brites.eu

Central Scotland & Northern England – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries and applications from retailers to stock 10Kg bags contact

Andrew Campbell
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 9015 8025
E-mail: andrew.campbell@brites.eu

Central England & Wales – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries and applications from retailers to stock 10Kg bags contact

Dan Smith
Mobile: +44 (0) 78 7955 2119

E-mail: dan.smith@brites.eu

South England & Wales – all enquiries for Industrial or Commercial bulk deliveries and applications from retailers to stock 10Kg bags contact

David Lettis
Mobile: +44 (0) 77 9525 1991
E-mail: david.lettis@brites.eu

Ireland and GB Technical Support

Mark Anderson
Tel +44 (0) 77 9556 5094
Email: mark.anderson@brites.eu